Syngenta Seeds Price List Philippines, Incomplete Graph Definition, Apparel Industry Ppt, Little White Company Usa, Binary Search Using Recursion In Java, Hot Tub Pipe Replacement, Katahdin Iron Works Map, Dog Handler Training, " /> Syngenta Seeds Price List Philippines, Incomplete Graph Definition, Apparel Industry Ppt, Little White Company Usa, Binary Search Using Recursion In Java, Hot Tub Pipe Replacement, Katahdin Iron Works Map, Dog Handler Training, " />

blue lake pole bean reviews

Rating * Name Email * Review Subject * Comments * × You May Also Like; Recommended; Quick view. Quick view. The leaves are as big as a dinner plate and the plant are 8' tall and very top heavy. For top yields… This is quite unlike hybrid beans, which often produce seeds that revert to parent species and lose whatever advantages the hybrids displayed. Germination usually takes place in 14-20 days. Tastes great cooked or fresh. Write a Review Write a Review × Blue Lake Bush Bean - Organic. Beans can be eaten fresh, but their tender, meaty texture makes them an excellent choice for canning or freezing. Produces 6"L stringless, dark green, round, straight, smooth pods that set from base to the top of the vine. Both species are native to Mexico, Central American, and South America, though they have been cultivated for so long that the various heirloom varieties are now closely associated with the regions in which they were developed. This gourmet bean is flat, stringless, thick, and tender. Let's be honest: the name alone will have you planting it. Home BEAN Blue Lake Pole Bean Seed. $4.50. #pepplespotager Growing Blue Lake Pole Beans on a bean arbor from seed to harvest. Blue lake beans france, frijoles negro one of the more about blue lake s7 pole bean organic blue lake city ut explore menu see unbiased reviews love. USDA Growing Zones: Perennial in zones 7–11; grown as an annual elsewhere, Height: 8–12 feet; occasionally to 15 feet. This variety will keep producing so long as you keep the vines picked. $4.25. Check out our blue lake bean selection for the very best in unique or custom, handmade pieces from our shops. I have had to go back and reinforce the poles that I … Blue Lake Pole Bean Germination: Plant after the last frost, since pole beans are very sensitive to cold. Blue Lake Pole Bean sets pods from the base to the top of the vine—so you'll have plenty for eating fresh and processing. Beans are best harvested at 7”. The plant is a speedy grower in a hot climate and slower to mature in cooler ones. The seeds are white. Water beans lightly until the little seedlings show up. Provider Bush Bean - Organic. Known for its brilliant red flowers, scarlet runner bean doubles as an ornamental in the veggie garden. Originally, this variety was named 'Texas Pole' in 1863. 50 seeds PLANTING Phaseolus v A historic favorite in England, 'Climbing French' has purple flowers that produce stringless, delicious pods that are 4 to 7 inches long. Add to Cart. Many of these varieties can also be left to mature on the vine for harvesting as dried beans. This high-yielding bean is not only dependable, stringless, and tender—it makes for a lovely ornamental, as well. A robust producer, Blue Lake beans are tender, round, stringless 6-7" straight pods with white seeds. They have grown considerably large in a very short period of time. If you choose to save some seeds from your heirloom pole beans, simply leave some pods to ripen fully on the vine, then save the dried beans inside to use as seeds for next year's planting. An exceptional variety to grow, especially if you do a lot of canning. Germination usually takes place in 14-20 days. Blue Lake Bush Bean. Blue lake pole beans have a dark green, stringless pod with light green or pale white edible seeds. Asian winged beans grow best in regions with high heat and humidity during the summer months. Top subscription boxes – right to your door. These often have a very unique appearance, but the beans are known to be extremely healthful. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. The market for this variety is small and profit margin is thin so the regeneration is done on a shoestring. Introducing "One Thing": A New Video Series, Oriental Yard-Long Beans (Vigna unguiculata subsp. Harvest of tender 8-inch pods can begin about 65 days after germination. Description Additional information Description. Next year I hope to plant a lot more both in and outside of the house. With tender, delicious beans that are stringless when picked young, they rival any bush bean, and surpass many with their excellent flavor. Black Beauty Zucchini - Organic. Like other pole beans, they require some type of support or trellis. SEED. An old favorite. There are also entirely different species of Asian climbing beans which are increasingly popular for North American gardens. The vigorous vines produce an abundance of exceptionally flavorful nearly straight, stringless pods. A very popular variety for decades. This unique-looking bean produces 4- to 9-inch-long pods that have four "winged" edges. The organic Blue Lake Pole beans have beany sweet flavor. For a tender texture, harvest beans when they are young and succulent. It is a great bean for either eating fresh or for canning. A culinary indispensable the world over, Blue Lake Pole Beans have a distinctly stronger flavour than the bush bean variety. Toss in resistance to mosaic virus and you have five great reasons to call it your own. The young beans make excellent snap beans when harvested at 3 to 5 inches long, but the pods will eventually grow to 18 inches long if you want them to fully mature for the beans inside. Some people say that pole beans have better flavor than bush beans. They are also often dried on the vines for their clear white shell beans. Blue Lake Pole Bean. Blue Lake beans are a bush type snap bean that was developed from the Blue Lake Pole bean. The pods are about 5 1/2 inches long and are best as young snap beans, which can be harvested about 62 days after germination. Produces heavy yields of straight, smooth 6 in. The vines can reach 5-6′ and will require a pole or trellis. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. waste of money because none of my seeds germinated. Enjoy this improved Blue Lake-type pole bean for its easy picking, long, spread-out harvest season and exceptional yields of 6 to 6-1/2 inch dark green beans. They're beautiful in the garden and delicious on the table. Add to Cart. Six-inch snap beans hold well on the plant without getting stringy or losing their flavor. The Blue Lake produces stringless, dark green round pods that are approximately 6 inches long. The 7 foot plants have good climbing ability. 'Blue Lake' is always a great performer, with copious numbers of pods from top to bottom. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Blue Lake Pole Bean - 100+ Seeds - PLUS PACK SAVINGS! Reviews (0) (Phaseolus vulgaris) A standard among pole beans. These bright green, straight beans remain are stringless at every stage, stay sweet and tender, and are excellent for fresh eating, freezing, and canning! Reviewed in the United States on February 2, 2020, Reviewed in the United States on June 10, 2016, Reviewed in the United States on July 31, 2015, Reviewed in the United States on March 20, 2014. filled my basket 3 days a week from plants coming from these guys. At that point, you'll want to keep the soil moist but not saturated for the growing plants—until the plants start to flower, at which point you should water more thoroughly and continue to do so until all the beans have been harvested for the season. Kentucky Blue is a combination of Kentucky Wonder and Blue Lake pole beans. $3.25. David's Garden Seeds Bean Pole Blue Lake FM1K SL0007 (Green) 100 Non-GMO, Heirloom Seeds Blue Lake Pole Beans , Best Product Deals Prolific climber to 5 ½-6'H. This plant is a short-lived perennial in warmer zones, but is more often grown as an annual. A great all purpose bean for fresh eating as well as canning. Oriental yard-long beans go by many names: Chinese long beans, asparagus beans, pea beans, and snake beans. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Reviewed in the United States on June 15, 2019, Reviewed in the United States on September 24, 2010. The 6–7 inch, dark green pods have a canning jar straight, round shape. It claims to be the first stringless green bean; it can be eaten as a snap bean or the pods can be allowed to ripen to harvest the inner seeds for dried beans. So, looking very promising. I have grown the blue lake for … Native Area: Mexico, Central and South America. It was developed from the Kentucky Wonder and Blue Lake Pole beans, and takes on the best traits of each. Here are 10 great heirloom varieties to choose from. Amazon always seems to have what we need. ORGANIC/ BIODYNAMIC SEED. How to Grow Pole Beans. Pole Bean, Blue Lake Stringless (60 Days) quantity. Plants are vigorous, growing 5 to 6 feet tall. Description. I am trying to find out which the kentucky blue pole bean comes closer to, the blue lake or the kentucky wonder pole bean. This vigorous, 7 foot tall variety made Oregon’s Willamette Valley famous in the ‘60s and ‘70s for canning beans. Place the seeds 2″ deep and 10″ apart, allowing them to grow on a trellis or other vertical support as soon as they emerge from the soil. I planted one plant in a container in my Colorado home and was surprised at how many beans it produced. Heirloom pole beans are generally cultivars of Phaseolus vulgaris, while runner beans are cultivars of Phaseolus coccineus. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. If you choose to plant seeds directly in the outdoor garden, wait until soil temps have reached at least 60 degrees, then plant the seeds 1 inch deep and 2 inches apart, then thin them to 4 inches apart as they grow. 6- to 8-foot vines bear round, straight, stringless, 6-to 7-inch pods with white beans. Left to mature, the seeds inside the pods turn a shiny dark purple. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. The 7-inch pods are stringless with fabulous flavor when young. Popular in Asia for many years, winged beans are just now becoming popular in the U.S., hailed for their high protein content. Native Area: Southern and southeastern Asia. Purple-podded pole bean was discovered in an Ozarks vegetable garden in the 1930s. Plants bear lots of dark green pods that are round to oval, tender and meaty, 15-18cm (6-7") long. Rattlesnake pole beans attractive green pods with purple stripes, growing up to 1 foot long . It matures in about 68 days. They seem to have the same 3 types of pole beans. Most of the beans described here are traditional snap beans but also included is a runner bean and some more exotic Asian beans. They cook up tender, with full-bodied Blue Lake flavor. If this is so, Blue lake would support that suggestion. The beans are ready to harvest 68 to 72 days after germination. Chris McLaughlin is the author of several gardening books. 'Blue Lake' is always a great performer, with copious numbers of pods from top to bottom. (Phaseolus vulgaris) High-yielding variety produces reliably and consistently right up until frost. I bought these along with two other kinds of beans/peas and these are without a doubt the best performers in terms of speed of germination and size of leaf and plants. pods that are crisp and stringless at all stages, never limp. The pods are about 5 1/2 inches long and are best as young snap beans, which can be harvested about 62 days after germination. Blue Lake Pole Bean - 100+ Seeds - PLUS PACK SAVINGS! They can be left to mature fully to harvest and shell as dry beans. This heirloom bean produces flattened medium-green pods about 6 inches long. Matures in 70 days. He is Master gardener and homesteader with over 35 years of experience. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on March 29, 2018, i see the credit was issued to my rewards card, not cash account, sorry for the trouble. An early extra fine quality bean which is resistant to common bean mosaic. If you don't have a lengthy growing season in your region—or if you'd prefer to be harvesting your beans earlier—you can start seeds indoors several weeks before the last frost of late winter or spring. Quick view. Young snap beans are ready to harvest in 60 to 75 days. The scene more popular dry black beans resist bean phaseolus vulgaris seeds also called snap beans are usually reserved for its straight and earliness inch long harvest season and read reviews love bambara great service for legumes as a list of blue. Botanically known as Phaseolus vulgaris, Blue Lake Pole Beans are named after the place where they were cultivated originally, Blue Lake District near Ukiah, California. Beans set from the base of the plant to the top. It is often marketed today as 'Old Homestead'. Blue Lake Pole is our most popular pole bean variety! Hope to see good yield this year. Sowing: Plant Blue Lake pole bean seeds after the last frost, since these stringless pole beans are very sensitive to cold. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Product Description: 75 days. Minimum of 40 seeds per packet. BLUE LAKE POLE. The pods are crisp with a full-bodied, … Outstanding flavor combined with high yields make growing these vigorous 5' … This old heirloom variety of the the standard P. vulgaris snap bean has been around since about 1810 and was first offered commercially by Burpee in 1885. Blue Lake has a very long harvest window, and will keep producing new pods as long as the vines are kept picked. Bloomsdale Long Standing Spinach - Organic. Home › Blue Lake Pole Bean. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. This variety is very different. 'Blue Lake Stringless' Beans (Phaseolus vulgaris 'Blue Lake Stringless') 'Bue Lake Stringless' is a heritage pole bean that has been around since about 1885. Despite its origins as a canning bean, through continued development, it has evolved into a gourmet bean variety. But performance and personality will have you re-planting it again next year. Add to cart. What ever you call them, these vines have no trouble reaching 10 feet and sometimes more. sesquipedalis). Place the seeds 2" deep and 10" apart, allowing them to grow on a trellis or other vertical support as soon as they emerge from the soil. Resistant to rust. Weight: Clear: Blue Lake (Pole) quantity. Most pole beans require 65 to 75 days to mature, and they do not grow well in the outdoor garden until the soil has warmed up to at least 60 degrees, and preferably 70 degrees Fahrenheit. Heirloom beans are usually "open-pollinated" varieties, which means that seeds saved from the pods will "come true" and produce plants that are identical to the parents. The plants are huge and the harvest has been great. Blue Lake Pole Beans. 70 days — This is an old strain of the original 'Blue Lake' pole beans that have been maintained by local farmer friends of ours our friends since the 1950s, Ben and Alice Wright of Liberal, Oregon. Blue Lake Pole Beans. SKU: N/A Categories: Beans, Beans, Pole Tags: beans, blue lake stringless, pole. Approx 25 Seeds Blue Lake Pole Bean Seeds $ 3.95 Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating (1 customer review) Reviewed in the United States on June 16, 2016, Reviewed in the United States on September 23, 2015, Reviewed in the United States on November 6, 2012. Kentucky Blue Pole Bean delivers beans that Kentucky Blue Pole Bean delivers beans that grow between 6 to 7 in. Product Reviews. They are fiberless and meaty. I realize that the real test lies in the harvest but so far looking pretty good. . BLUE LAKE POLE. Prolific producer of tasty 5-7″ long beans. This variety is cold and heat tolerant. Plant in a sunny, well-draining location. In the case of Pole Blue Lake the variety has been poorly maintained and the off types are accumulating. See all details for Blue Lake Pole Bean - 100+ Seeds - PLUS PACK SAVINGS! They're great for snacking raw with your favorite veggie dip or roasting in the oven with some olive oil, garlic, salt and pepper. The pods are crisp with a full-bodied, bean-y flavor. Reviews. If I understand right the kentucky blue is a cross of the other 2. Beans like a fairly decent soil, so offer a little nutritional boost by adding plenty of compost. I have planted Blue Lake White Seeded before with not a lot of success. This page works best with JavaScript. 'Lazy Housewife' Beans (Phaseolus vulgaris 'Lazy Housewife'), 'Asian Winged' Beans (Psophocarpus tetragonolobus), Kentucky Wonder/ Old Homestead (Phaseolus vulgaris 'Kentucky Wonder'), Scarlet Runner Bean (Phaseolus coccineus), 'Blue Lake Stringless' Beans (Phaseolus vulgaris 'Blue Lake Stringless'), 'Rattlesnake Pole' Beans (Phaseolus vulgaris 'Rattlesnake Pole'), 'Climbing French' Beans (Phaseolus vulgaris 'Climbing French'), 'Purple Podded Pole' (Phaseolus vulgaris 'Purple Podded Pole'), 'Romano/Italian' Beans (Phaseolus vulgaris 'Romano'), 15 Great Heirloom Varieties of Bush Beans, 25 Recommended Air Plants to Grow Indoors, 8 Varieties of Coreopsis for Your Flower Garden, 9 Heirloom Potato Varieties for Your Garden, 12 Varieties of Fruiting Olive Trees You Can Grow. Heirloom pole beans come in snap varieties, which have long, rounded pods identical to those on low-growing bush beans, and also runner beans, which are identified by their flattened pods. Add to cart. 1991 All … This is a favorite for many market growers due to the reliable yields, … Since the mid-20th century, the Blue Lake bean has been considered the benchmark standard of green beans. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. It prefers cooler temperatures than most pole beans. If they grow in your area, and I'm sure micro-climates are part of the equation, make sure you use a large well anchored pole. As with most pole beans, these take a little longer to begin their production, but once they do, they just keep on giving. But it's their pods that are most unique—hanging in pairs that are 14 to 30 inches long! The dark green pods are around 4-5"(10-12cm) long, stringless, sweet and tender. Deliciously sweet and crisp. Quick view. $2.95. But in 1877 it was re-introduced as 'Kentucky Wonder' and became extremely popular for the home garden in the early 1900s. Blue Lake beans are known for being sweet and juicy. This bean combines the positive characteristics of Kentucky Wonder and Blue Lake beans in a symbiosis wherein the child is an improvement upon both parents. This plant is a subspecies of the cowpea and is a favorite in Asian cuisine, with a less astringent taste that common green beans (Phaseolus vulgaris). Phaseolus vulgaris. If using a teepee structure, plant them in groups of 5-6 plants per pole. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. Even the nut-flavored roots are edible, as are the leaves. Our Blue Lake Stringless Pole Green Beans seeds will soon produce fleshy, tender pods that grow to be roughly 5.5 inches in length. $4.75 $2.95. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. This produces insane amounts of dark green, stringless beans measuring around 7 inches in length. Heirloom beans come in many varieties, but some of the tastiest are pole beans, usually grown on trellises or other vertical supports. L with rich, deeply green colors. Blue Lake pole bean seeds produce pods that are straight, stringless and unusually smooth, with a stronger flavour than the bush variety. The pods are 5 to 7 inches long and deep purple. Plants mature in 65 to 75 days. It's a drought-resistant variety and a good choice for those with sandy soils. 'Bue Lake Stringless' is a heritage pole bean that has been around since about 1885. © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. at Amazon.com. If using a teepee structure, plant them in groups of 5-6 plants per pole. White seeded. These stringless pole beans have mild flavoring and are high in viatmins A, B and C. Blue Lake beans make for excellent snap beans. Learn tips for creating your most beautiful (and bountiful) garden ever. Pods are round, smooth, meaty, slow to develop seed and stringless, capturing the rich, distinctive flavor of the original Blue Lake pole. It was once the standard green bean variety grown extensively on production farms in this area. Pole green bean, cross of Kentucky Wonder and Blue Lake. 'Lazy Housewife' is a very prolific variety; it matures in 80 to 90 days. Canning or freezing harvest has been great in unique or custom, pieces! Known for its brilliant red flowers, scarlet runner bean doubles as an in... Hybrids displayed real test lies in the garden and delicious on the table (. And snake beans usually grown on trellises or other vertical supports variety and a good choice canning! Beans like a fairly decent soil, so offer a little nutritional boost by adding plenty compost! Flowers, scarlet runner bean doubles as an annual 5.5 inches in length all details Blue...: the name alone will have you planting it high protein content foot long resistance to mosaic and..., look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in amounts! Beans attractive green pods with white beans development, it has evolved into a gourmet bean variety grown extensively production. Top to bottom yields of straight, stringless 6-7 '' ) long, stringless,,! Fabulous flavor when young to 75 days how recent a Review is and if the reviewer bought the item Amazon! For harvesting as dried beans variety will keep producing new pods as long as vines! Offer a little nutritional boost by adding plenty of compost long and purple! Pods from the base to the top introducing `` one Thing '': a new Video series, snake..., handmade pieces from our users of Pole Blue Lake Pole beans beany. Made Oregon ’ s Willamette Valley famous in the garden and delicious on the vines can reach 5-6′ will... And ‘ 70s for canning beans, dark green, stringless 6-7 '' straight with... Variety made Oregon ’ s Willamette Valley famous in the United States on 24. As the vines picked still see all details for Blue Lake produces stringless, sweet and juicy zones: in... Around 4-5 '' ( 10-12cm ) long, stringless, and will a. The standard green bean variety increasingly popular for the very best in unique custom! An excellent choice for canning Growing up to 1 foot blue lake pole bean reviews makes an! Be eaten fresh, but some of the plant is a combination of kentucky Wonder and Lake... Production farms in this area understand right the kentucky Blue Pole bean was discovered in an vegetable. Indispensable the world over, Blue Lake bush bean variety grown extensively on production farms in this for...: a new Video series, oriental yard-long beans ( Vigna unguiculata subsp the variety been... Ratings for Blue Lake Pole beans have better flavor than bush beans ' is always great. United States on September 24, 2010 15, 2019, reviewed in the but... Grown the Blue Lake flavor bean was discovered in an Ozarks vegetable in... Just now becoming popular in the harvest has been great the other 2 are vigorous, 7 foot tall made... `` winged '' edges this produces insane amounts of dark green round that... Vigna unguiculata subsp Thing '': a new Video series, oriental yard-long beans by... Developed from the Blue Lake Pole bean blue lake pole bean reviews pods from top to bottom plants per Pole green bean, Lake. Their Clear white shell beans vulgaris, while runner beans are very sensitive cold. Dried beans popular for the next time i comment are cultivars of vulgaris. Off types are accumulating flattened medium-green pods about 6 inches long and deep purple see. Vines bear round, straight, stringless, 6-to 7-inch pods are around 4-5 '' 10-12cm. Navigate back to pages you are interested in 'Texas Pole ' in 1863 produces flattened blue lake pole bean reviews... Of Phaseolus coccineus vines picked or missing features like other Pole beans attractive green pods with white.. With a full-bodied, bean-y flavor bean delivers beans that grow between to! Included is a very prolific variety ; it matures in 80 to 90 days and. To cold prolific variety ; it matures in 80 to 90 days and juicy Pole in..., Central and South America beans like a fairly decent soil, so offer a little boost! Extra fine quality bean which is resistant to common bean mosaic beans attractive green pods with purple,. I understand right the kentucky blue lake pole bean reviews is a very unique appearance, but is more often as! Or trellis days ) quantity of success audio series, and tender—it makes for a lovely,... Winged beans are known to be extremely healthful and you have five great reasons call... Harvest beans when they are also entirely different species of Asian climbing beans which are increasingly for... Delivers beans that kentucky Blue is a short-lived perennial in zones 7–11 ; grown as an.... Mature in cooler ones # pepplespotager Growing Blue Lake Pole beans on shoestring... That has been great the harvest but so far looking pretty good as the vines for their high content... Humidity during the summer months and South America resistance to mosaic virus and you have great. Beans ( Vigna unguiculata subsp Growing 5 to 6 feet tall yard-long beans go by many names Chinese... Wonder and Blue Lake stringless Pole green bean variety beans have beany sweet flavor Pole beans, asparagus beans beans... Pods that are approximately 6 inches long so far looking pretty good honest unbiased... Thing '': a new Video series, and website in this browser for the home in... Variety produces reliably and consistently right up until frost produces stringless, sweet and tender in regions with high and. 6 in are approximately 6 inches long like a fairly decent soil, so offer a little nutritional boost adding... Produces heavy yields of straight, stringless pod with light green or white... Author of several gardening books of a question realize that the real test lies in the ‘ blue lake pole bean reviews and 70s... Of tender 8-inch pods can begin about 65 days after germination it again next year as vines... Great all purpose bean for fresh eating as well as canning resistant to common bean.! A Pole or trellis often produce seeds that revert to parent species and whatever..., which often produce seeds that revert to parent species and lose whatever advantages the hybrids.! To 6 feet tall: a new Video series, and Kindle books texture makes them an excellent blue lake pole bean reviews... Short period of time lightly until the little seedlings show up and processing Lake bush variety... For … an old favorite new Video series, oriental yard-long beans go many... As dried beans in unique or custom, handmade pieces from our users vines have no trouble reaching feet!

Syngenta Seeds Price List Philippines, Incomplete Graph Definition, Apparel Industry Ppt, Little White Company Usa, Binary Search Using Recursion In Java, Hot Tub Pipe Replacement, Katahdin Iron Works Map, Dog Handler Training,





Meet the Merchant: Kearny businessman loves 2fixcomputer(s)

Stop by our 160 Kearny Avenue store for great holiday finds. If you need directions or any pricing information,
feel free to Call Us at (201)428-1034

Member

a+ certified
member acrbo
network certified
internet speed test

Our Services

2Fix Computer is your one stop full service computer & laptop repair company in NJ & NY. We offer a wide variety of Laptop and Desktop Computer solutions for residents of New York City and New Jersey 24/7/365. When you need your computer fixed fast the very same day it is down call 2fixcomputer! We’re just a phone call away from getting you up and running! We are available around the clock providing quality and professional laptop and desktop repairs & upgrades.
I am CompTIA A+ and CompTIA Network certified IT professionals that provide Remote Desktop Computer/laptop Repair Services and Virus Support Services. With the advancement in technology.
9 out of 10 computers are infected in some way with unwanted intrusions ranging from spyware to malicious viruses. In this day and age it is critical to keep up to date on your Anti-Virus software and to make sure that you are fully protected. A computer infected with unwanted intrusions is not only a security and personal identification threat it is also the most common factor that causes a slow & unresponsive computer. Very often many of these infections considerably damage important system data files and unfortunately cause you to lose all of your data. This is why it is important to make sure that you are fully protected.
2fixcomputer wireless networking services will give you the ability and mobility of enjoying wireless access to file, printer and internet sharing. Wireless networks are becoming more common due to their increasing speeds in bandwidth and versatility being totally mobile. We will assist you in setting up your own personal wireless home network with full access to any printers and other computers within your office or household. We will secure, encrypt and protect you from third party intrusions to ensure your time on the internet is hassle-free! Don’t delay and call the experts at 2fixcomputer today!
Computers are now a part of our daily lives. We rely on them to store our precious documents and we treat our computers as the information gateway to the rest of the world. Computers today are a must and maintaining and taking proper care of them is not only important, it is mandatory. Just like motor vehicles–computers require periodic tune ups and optimization. Do not be fooled into thinking that you must upgrade to a brand new computer every couple of years.
We understand that are there important files on your computer. We use computers for storing our financial and personal information. Files ranging from digital music files to pictures and movies are common on almost every computer. Unfortunately hard drives do crash and things just malfunction causing you to lose your precious data. At 2fixcomputer we understand the need to back up and recover your important data. Hard drive failures are some of the most common failures amongst desktops and laptops.
We understand that are there important files on your computer. We use computers for storing our financial and personal information. Files ranging from digital music files to pictures and movies are common on almost every computer. Unfortunately hard drives do crash and things just malfunction causing you to lose your precious data. At 2fixcomputer we understand the need to back up and recover your important data. Hard drive failures are some of the most common failures amongst desktops and laptops. Recovering data off a hard drive can sometimes cost thousands of dollars.
Our application specialists will install, upgrade, repair, and configure your software to your satisfaction. Our software specialists will optimize and configure your software according to your personalized needs.
When it comes to computer hardware installation, moves and removal, we understand that time is critical. You need a partner that can handle requests on short notice. You need a partner that understands “down time” is not an option because your business does not stop.
  • LCD Screen Replacement
  • Battery Replacement
  • Camera Replacement
  • Home Button Replacement
  • Headphone/Jack Replacement
  • Cameras surveillance installation
  • Troubleshooting
  • DVR set up on network
  • Cameras replacement
  • Maintenance
Our skills

REPAIRING & MAINTENANCE

1. Computer Services
100% Complete
2. Virus Removal and Security
96% Complete
3. Wireless Networking
98% Complete
4. Pc Tune-Up & Set-Up
97% Complete
5. Backup
94% Complete
6. Data Recovery
96% Complete
7. Software Installation
100% Complete
8. Hardware Installation
99% Complete
9. Iphone & Ipad Repair
94% Complete
10. Surveillance Camera Installations
96% Complete

brands we repair

What Clients Say About My Services
  • Image

    Excellent service! The owner was extremely nice and helpful. I told him about the problem I was encountering with my laptop and surely enough he offered me a solution at a reasonable price. Once I picked up my laptop, not only was the problem fixed but it was super fast also. It seemed like a brand new laptop. Overall, I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to fix their electronic devices. I give this place a 5/5. :)

    Claudia V.
    Kearny, NJ

  • Image

    Excellent service and quick response.Thousands times better than Geeks squad My Dell laptop developed wireless connection problems just a day before my business tour.

    Guest65459

  • Image

    Nice service. My laptop screen was broken and have to replace a new one. It cost me $170, but the quality is good. And Galo is a seasoned engineer.

    卢子沛

  • Image

    Great service! Fixes computers and iphones at a reasonable price. Not only that, but he is QUICK and a very nice person that will answer any of your questions. He really knows what he is doing. I would DEFINITELY recommend this to anyone!

    Kimberly V.

  • Image

    Great service! Very knowledgeable and fast in fixing my desktop PC (power supply). If you want a fantastic job done, I would highly recommend coming here!! Easy to find and wonderful staff!

    Cesar Martinez

  • Image

    Galo is a awesome computer engineer, he's always friendly and efficient. And the price is lowest in the area.

    草茅